@WCRacing GP of Texas Canadian Entry List


Following is a list of Canadian drivers participating in this weekend’s GP of Texas at the Circuit of The Americas.


Class Car # Team Car Make / Model Driver
GT SX Pro – Pro 2 CRP Racing Mercedes-AMG GT3 Daniel Morad
GT SX Pro – Pro 96 Pfaff Motorsports Porsche 911 GT3 R (991) Scott Hargrove
GT SX Pro – Am 31 TR3 Racing Ferrari 488 GT3 Wei Lu
GTS SX Pro – Am 13 Pfaff Motorsports Porsche Cayman GT4 CS-MR Orey Fidani / Kyle Marcelli
GTS SX Pro – Am 38 ST Racing BMW M4 GT4 Samantha Tan / Nick Wittmer
GTS SX Pro – Am 55 PF Racing FORD Mustang GT4

Jade Buford / Scott Maxwell

GTS SX Pro – Am 62 KPR McLaren 570S GT4 Max Riddle / Mark Klenin
GTS SX Pro – Am 78 Compass Racing McLaren 570S GT4 Ray Mason / Paul Holton
GTS SX Am 54 Racers Edge Motorsports SIN R1 Mark Pavan
TCR 2 The Racing Company Audi Sport RS3 LMS Jerimy Daniel
TCR 99 Bryan Herta Autosport with Curb-Agajanian Hyundai I30 N TCR Mark Wilkins
TC 27 Classic BMW BMW M235iR Cup Jayson Clunie
TC 91 Classic BMW BMW M235iR Cup Karl Wittmer
TCA 25 TechSport Racing Subaru BRZ tS P.J. Groenke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.