IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge Race Results From Sebring 2021

All Images Copyright © 2021 Jake Galstad/LAT Images


Here are the results from today’s Alan Jay Automotive Network 120 race at Sebring International Raceway.

8th #3 Motorsports In Action
9th #13 Orey Fidani/Kuno Wittmer AWA Race Team
15th #83 James Vance FASTMD Racing
8th #33 Mark Wilkins Bryan Herta Autosport

The race winners were Robin Liddell and Frank DePew in the #71 Rebel Rock Racing Chevrolet Camaro GT4.R


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.