2016 WeatherTech Sportscar Championship Schedule

2016 WeatherTech Sportscar Championship Schedule
Round 1: Daytona, January 30-31 (All classes)
Round 2: Sebring, March 19 (All classes)
Round 3: Long Beach, April 16 (with IndyCar) (P, PC, GTLM)
Round 4: Monterey, May 1 (All classes)
Round 5: Detroit, June 4 (with IndyCar) (P, PC, GTD)
Round 7: Watkins Glen, July 3 (All classes)
Round 6: Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, July 10 (All classes)
Round 8: Lime Rock, July 23 (PC, GTLM, GTD)
Round 9: Road America, August 7 (All classes)
Round 10: VIR, August 21 (GTLM, GTD)
Round 11: COTA, September 17 (with WEC) (All classes)
Round 12: Road Atlanta, October 1 (All classes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.