Canadian Touring Car Round 8 Results

Official Round 8 Results, Circuit ICAR:

Super Class:
1. M. Audette
2. N. Wittmer
3. B. Distaulo

Touring Class:
1. M. Sallenbach
2. P. Gravel
3. D. Sharpe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.