Northeast Grand Prix from Lime Rock Park July 24th – 25th, 2015

Preliminary Entry lists for this weekend’s  Northeast GP


76 Ray Mason / Pierre Kleinubing Compass360 Racing
007 Christina Nielson / Kuno Wittmer TRG-AMR 
Prototype Challenge
11 Bruno Junqueira / Chris Cumming RSR Racing
85 Mikhail Goikhberg / TBA JDC/Miller Motorsports

 Continental Tire Series

8 Anthony Mantella / Mark Wilkins Mantella Autosport Camaro Z/28.R
15 Scott Maxwell / Billy Johnson Multimatic Motorsports Mustang Boss 302R
80 Martin Barkey / Kyle Marcelli Mantella Autosport/MBRP Camaro Z/28.R
158 Jade Buford / Austin Cindric Multimatic Motorsports Mustang Boss 302R
37 Zack Meyer / TBA Mini John Cooper Works Team  Mini JCW
74 Jim McGuire / Nico Rondet Compass360 Racing Audi S3
75 Paul Holton / Kyle Gimple Compass360 Racing Audi S3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.