CTSC Race Results from Sebring


Great day at the track today for Canadians with two drivers and one team taking podium positions at Sebring Raceway.

In GS the #60 Mustang of Scott Maxwell and Jade Buford came home in first place, followed by the #69 McLaren GT4 driven by Chris Green and Jesse Lazare in second place followed up with the #77 C360 McLaren GT4. Others finished as follows:


5th #76 C360R McLaren GT4

8th #68 Kenny Wilden/Rod Randell McLaren GT4

11th #12 Cameron Cassels/Trent Hindman Porsche Cayman GT4


9th #75 C360R Audi S3

11th #37 James Vance/Mike Lamarra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.