IndyCar Firestone 600 Qualifying Results

Schmidt Peterson Motorsports drivers James Jakes in the #7 qualified in 12th place with an average speed of 216.864 mph while Ryan Briscoe in the #5 finished in 19th with an average speed of 215.162 mph .
The pole winner was Will Power with an average speed of 218.519 mph.
The race goes at 8pm EDT on Saturday June 6th from Texas Motor Speedway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.