IMPC BMW Endurance Race Results 25/Jan/2019

Congratulations to Kuno Wittmer (1st), Jesse Lazare (3rd) and James Vance (3rd) who all made it to the podium at Daytona today. Below is a list of the finishing order for the Canadians entered in Friday’s BMW Endurance Challenge race at Daytona.

GS Class

FIRST #75 Kuno Wittmer  (Compass Racing McLaren GT4)

THIRD #69 Jesse Lazare  (Motorsports In Action McLaren GT4) 

9th #15 Scott Maxwell  (Multimatic Motorsports Ford Mustang GT4) 

11th #59 Kenny Wilden (KohR Motorsports Ford Mustang GT4) 

17th #11 Stefan Rzadzinski (BGB Motorsports Porsche Cayman GT4 MR)

25th #26 Jayson Clunie  (Classic BMW / Fast Track Racing  BMW M4 GT4)

27th #60 Kyle Marcelli (KohR Motorsports Ford Mustang GT4) 

28th #13 Scott Hargrove Orey Fidani (AWA Porsche Cayman GT4 MR)

TCR Class

THIRD #23 James Vance  (Fast MD Racing Audi RS3 LMS TCR) 

9th #98Mark Wilkins  Bryan Herta Autosport W CURB-AGAJANIAN Hyundai Veloster N TCR 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.