Canadian Touring Car Championship from ICAR.

Official Round 7 Results, Circuit ICAR:

Super Class-
1. Remy Audette
2. Mathieu Audette
3. Scott Nicol

Touring Class-
1. Eric Lacouture
2. Damon Sharpe
3. Karl Wittmer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.