James Hinchcliffe Qualifies 6th for POCONO INDYCAR 500

Top TEN Qualifiers for tomorrows race:

1 2 Juan Pablo Montoya PPG Team Penske Chevrolet
2 12 Will Power Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet
3 34 Carlos Munoz (R) Cinsay AndrettiTV.com HVM Honda
4 14 Takuma Sato ABC Supply A.J. Foyt Racing Honda
5 25 Marco Andretti Snapple Honda Andretti Autosport
6 27 James Hinchcliffe United Fiber & Data Honda
7 3 Helio Castroneves Hitachi Team Penske Chevrolet
8 10 Tony Kanaan Target Chip Ganassi Racing Chevrolet
9 28 Ryan Hunter-Reay DHL Honda Andretti Autosport
10 8 Ryan Briscoe NTT Data Chip Ganassi Racing Chevrolet NTT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.